Follow Us:

Skål International

Home Officers

Board of Officers

2021
East Asia Southeast Asia West Asia
China, Chinese Taipei, Japan, Korea and Macau SAR China Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore and Thailand Bahrain, Bangladesh, India, Mauritius, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka
BOARD MEMBERS
NAME COUNTRY TITLE EMAIL CONTACT NO

Andrew J Wood

Thailand

President

President@skalasia.org

+66 818617473

Keethi Jayaweera

Sri Lanka

VP West Asia

VPWA@skalasia.org

+94 772253285

Kevin S Rautenbach

Thailand

VP Southeast Asia

VPSEA@skalasia.org

+66 819683371

Hiro Liao

Taiwan

VP East Asia

VPEA@skalasia.org

+88 6266365109

Nasir Shah

India

Treasurer

treasurer@skalasia.org

+91 9086495256

Shekhar Divadkar

India

Secretary

Secretary@skalasia.org / shekhardivadkar@hotmail.com

+91 9011061121 / +91 7030939643

Michelle Sandhu

Singapore

International Councillor

ISC@skalasia.org / sandhum2002@yahoo.com.sg

+65 98172503

Windy Yang

Taiwan

Director PR & Communications

Directorpr@skalasia.org

+88 6955677001

Dushy Jayaweera

Sri Lanka

Director Membership Development

Directormembership@skalasia.org

+94 777873973

Shalini Khanna Charles

India

Director Young Skal &
Student Exchange

Directoryoungskal@skalasia.org / shalini.khannacharles@gmail.com

+91 9886030105

AUDITORS
Richard Hawkins Auditor auditor1@skalasia.org
Shirley Lai Auditor auditor2@skalasia.org